skip navigation

IGH Board Members

  • Teresa Rodriguez - President
  • Vicki Zapata - Vice President
  • James Barkhimer - Secretary
  • Santana McMullan - Board Member
  • Johnny Golden - Board Member

The Iraan General Hospital District Board of Directors consists of five members who are elected by the citizens within the boundary of the Hospital District. Members are elected and serve for a term of two years. Elections are held on the first Saturday in May each year to elect the appropriate number of successors.

Members undergo orientation, participate in continuing education, accept responsibility for governance, are available to participate actively in Board and committee activities, provide input in areas of interest and expertise and utilize their experience in organizational and community activities.

Their service is a vital part of the Health Care of our entire community and is very much appreciated.

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Meeting Agenda will be published on Home Page Calendar - 72 hours prior to meeting held under normal schedule every 3rd Monday of each month.

Board Members Contact Information

Board of Directors Login

Board of Directors